Vidyasagar University College Admission Updates

Vidyasagar University is named after Pandit Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar who is one of the most illustrious sons of Bengal and educational movement in West Bengal. The University was established on 24 June 1981 in the Paschim Medinipur district of southern West Bengal, India. The Vidyasagar University offers courses at the undergraduate and post-graduate levels. Here, the Vidyasagar University Colleges Admission updates are shared according to the colleges. Hence, go through the chart as under to get the college wise admission details-

Colleges under Vidyasagar University Paschim Medinipur

College NameAdmission Details
Bajkul Milani MahavidyalayaClick Here
Belda CollegeClick Here
Bhatter CollegeClick Here
Chaipat Sahid Pradyot Bhattacharya MahavidyalayaClick Here
Chandrakona Vidyasagar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti MahavidyalayaClick Here
Deshapran MahavidyalayaClick Here
Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan CollegeClick Here
Garhbeta CollegeClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Dantan IIClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Gopiballavpur II Click Here
Govt. General Degree College, KeshiaryClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, Kharagpur IIClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, MohanpurClick Here
Govt. General Degree College, NarayangarhClick Here
Gourav Guin Memorial CollegeClick Here
Haldia Government CollegeClick Here
Hijli CollegeClick Here
Jhargram Raj CollegeClick Here
Jhargram Women’s CollegeClick Here
Kaibalyadayani College of Commerce & General StudiesClick Here
Kharagpur CollegeClick Here
Khejuri CollegeClick Here
Lalgarh Government CollegeClick Here
Maharaja Nandakumar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Mahishadal Girls’ CollegeClick Here
Mahishadal Raj CollegeClick Here
Midnapore College (Autonomous)Click Here
Midnapore City CollegeClick Here
Moyna CollegeClick Here
Mugberia Gangadhar MahavidyalayaClick Here
Narajole Raj CollegeClick Here
Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu Government CollegeClick Here
Panskura Banamali CollegeClick Here
Pingla Thana MahavidyalayaClick Here
Prabhat Kumar CollegeClick Here
Rabindra Bharati MahavidyalayaClick Here
Rabindra Satabarshiki MahavidyalayaClick Here
Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women’s CollegeClick Here
Ramnagar CollegeClick Here
Sabang Sajani Kanta MahavidyalayaClick Here
Salboni Government CollegeClick Here
Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti MahavidyalayaClick Here
Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki MahavidyalayaClick Here
Seva Bharati MahavidyalayaClick Here
Shahid Matangini Hazra Women’s CollegeClick Here
Siddhinath MahavidyalayaClick Here
Silda Chandara Sekhar CollegeClick Here
Sitananda CollegeClick Here
Subarnarekha MahavidyalayaClick Here
Sukumar Sengupta MahavidyalayaClick Here
Swarnamoyee Jogendranath MahavidyalayaClick Here
Tamralipta MahavidyalayaClick Here
Vivekananda Mission MahavidyalayaClick Here
Vivekananda Satabarshiki MahavidyalayaClick Here
Yogoda Satsanga Palpara MahavidyalayaClick Here

Hopefully, following the Admission details of the college will help the interested candidates to get an overview of the Vidyasagar University College Admission Updates.

Good Luck